1300 433 354

Have a Franchise inquiry? Click Me!
General Enquiries: info@ifeelgood247.com.au

Our Health Clubs

Indooroopilly 24/7 Health Club
Email: indooroopilly@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3105 9051
Shop 1, Indooroopilly Central 100 Coonan Road,
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Next to Coles
Learn more

Oxley 24/7 Health Club
Email: oxley@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3726 1069
99 Cook Street, Oxley QLD 4075
Across from the Oxley Train Station
opposite the Commonwealth Bank
Learn more

Coopers Plains 24/7 Health Club
Email: coopersplains@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3038 3103
135 Orange Grove Road,
Coopers Plains QLD 4108
Next to the 7 Eleven Service Station
Learn more

Alexandra Hills 24/7 Health Club
Email: alexandrahills@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3433 4102
Alexandra Hills Shopping Centre Shop FS2,
71 Cambridge Drive Alexandra Hills QLD 4161
Next to Red Rooster
Learn more

Runcorn 24/7 Health Club
Email: runcorn@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3444 0003
Shop 6, Gowan Village Shopping Centre,
158 Gowan Rd, Runcorn Qld 4113
Learn more

Middle Park 24/7 Health Club
Email: middlepark@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3703 2607
Park Village Shopping Centre, Shop 34
34, Cnr Horizon Drv and Riverhills Rd, Middle Park, 4074
Learn more

Wynnum 24/7 Health Club
Wynnum: wynnum@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3914 5138
99 Wondall Road, Wynnum, 4178
Learn more

Calamvale 24/7 Health Club
Email: calamvale@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3177 0117
678 Compton Road, Calamvale, 4116
Learn more

Underwood 24/7 Health Club
Email: underwood@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3144 7162
1/3245-3253 Logan Rd, Underwood, 4119
Learn more

Oxenford 24/7 Health Club
Email: oxenford@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 5609 6130
Unit 1 / 160 Old Pacific Hwy, Oxenford, 4210
Learn more

Park Ridge 24/7 Health Club
Email: parkridge@ifeelgood247.com.au
Telephone: 07 3462 0611
22/3732 Mount Lindesay Hwy, Park Ridge, 4125
Learn more

Corporate Office
Telephone: 07 3038 3102
Shop 1A, 135 Orange Grove Rd,
Coopers Plains QLD 4108